• Language:

  • MACHINES

    SKYWOOD machines are designed for longitudinal sawing of logs, processing of slabs and production of edged sawn timber in sawmills. SKYWOOD equipment is manufactured using the technology of the Canadian company EXPADInc.

    LINES

    The composition of the SKYWOOD line is selected individually at the request of the customer. The company MAXIMER LLC will conduct work on the selection of equipment for the line, the creation of the technological chain, the analysis of production and its modernization.

    INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

    Our developers and designers will help you to design and tie sawmill lines to your production conditions, perform installation, commissioning, and train personnel for further work on this equipment.

    VIDEO OF OUR PRODUCTION

    CALL US:

    +38 044 245 31 23; +38 098 324 40 62

    E-MAIL

    info@maximer.com.ua

    OFFICE HOURS:

    Monday to Friday 9:00 to 18:00

    INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES

    SKYWOOD rigs are continuously improved. Today we propose to equip our lines with a hybrid-type cuttings removal system. We can also install a 3D scanner, which records automatically incoming timber.

    OUR SERVICES:

    – sawmill lines
    – headrigs
    – multi-saw rigs
    – flitch processing rigs
    – multi-saw edging rigs
    – intrashop mechanization
    – equipment mechanization nearby rigs
    – maintenance

    WAIT FOR YOU:

    16 Kurskaya str., Kiev, Ukraine, 03049

    Developed by webworks.com.ua © All rights reserved 2016

• Язык:

  • СТАНКИ

    Станки SKYWOOD предназначены для продольной распиловки бревен, переработки горбыля и производства обрезных пиломатериалов на лесопильных предприятиях. Оборудования SKYWOOD производятся по технологии канадского предприятия EXPADInc.

    ЛИНИИ

    Состав линии SKYWOOD подбирается индивидуально по требованию заказчика. Компания ООО «МАКСИМЕР» проведет работы по подбору оборудования для линии, составлению технологической цепочки, анализ производства и его модернизацию.

    КОМПЛЕКСНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

    Наши разработчики и конструкторы помогут Вам спроектировать и привязать к Вашим условиям производства лесопильные линии, произвести установку, пусконаладочные работы, а также обучить персонал для дальнейшей работы на данном оборудовании.

    ВИДЕО НАШЕГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА

    ЗВОНИТЕ:

    +38 044 245 31 23; +38 098 324 40 62

    E-MAIL

    info@maximer.com.ua

    ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ:

    Пн-пт с 9:00 до 18:00

    ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

    Станки SKYWOOD постоянно модернизируются. На данный момент мы предлагаем комплектацию наших линий гибридной системой удаления опилок, также можем установить 3D сканер, который автоматически учитывает входящий лесоматериал.

    НАШИ УСЛУГИ:

    — лесопильные линии
    — брусовочные станки
    — многопильные станки
    — станки для переработки горбыля
    — многопильно-обрезные станки
    — внутрицеховая механизация
    — околостаночная механизация
    — сервис

    ЖДЕМ ВАС:

    ул. Курская 16, Киев, Украина, 03049

    Разработано webworks.com.ua © Все права защищены 2016